The End or Just the Beginning?

I would like to take the time to thank all of my readers.  I started this blog as a requirement for a class.  It has been really awesome to see the traction I have gained and that is all because of my readers.  With the semester running down, it is time to decide whether to keep this going.  At the moment I am unsure.  I would love to hear my readers opinion on whether or not to keep this blog going.  For now I am going to hold of on making a decision.   I look forward to hearing your responses.

Thank you all,

Tyler

One thought on “The End or Just the Beginning?

Leave a Reply

